Get In Touch


This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
new-map-13-05-24-optimized

Skelmersdale (HO)

Oasis Business Park, Parkside Place, Prescott Road, Skelmersdale, WN8 9RD

T: 01695 455 255

Basildon

NRG Riverside, C/o Basildon Council, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Basildon CM11 2UF

T: David Stephens 01268 289159

E: david.stephens@nrgriverside.com

Buntingford

NRG Riverside, C/o Urbaser, Unit 1 Buntingford Business Park, Baldock Road, Buntingford, SG9 9ER

T: Phil Allen 07725 262294

E: phil.allen@nrgriverside.com

Calne

NRG Riverside, C/o Hills Municipal Waste, Sands Farm Site, Sand Pit Road, Calne, SN11 8TJ

T: Charles Palmer 07392 870345

E: charles.palmer@nrgriverside.com

Letchworth

NRG Riverside, C/o Urbaser, Works Road, Letchworth, SG6 1LP

T: Phil Allen 07725 262294

E: phil.allen@nrgriverside.com

Northampton

NRG Riverside, Lodge Way, Lodge Farm Ind. Estate, Northampton NN5 7SL

T: Kevin Spriggs 01604 589 201

E: kevin.spriggs@nrgriverside.com

Tunbridge

NRG Riverside, C/o Urbaser, North Farm Lane, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3EE

T: Danny Stephens 07551 155081

E: danny.stephens@nrgriverside.com

Widnes

NRG Riverside, Foundry Lane, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 8TZ

T: Allan Jameson 01514 233 443

E: allan.jameson@nrgriverside.com

Skelmersdale - West Lancs

NRG Riverside, C/o West Lancashire Council, Robert Hodge Centre, Stanley Industrial Estate, Skelmersdale, WN8 8EE

T: Tim Brown, 07384 895014

E: timothy.brown@nrgriverside.com

Bellshill

NRG Riverside, 1 Clark Way, Bellshill Ind. Estate, Bellshill ML4 3NX

T: James Cassidy 01698 823213

E: james.cassidy@nrgriverside.com

Burnley

NRG Riverside, C/o Urbaser, Heasandford Industrial Estate, Widdowhill Road, Burnley, BB10 2TJ

T: Max Dawson 07384 831176

E: max.dawson@nrgriverside.com

Colchester

NRG Riverside, Unit 8 Westside Centre, London Road, Stanway, Colchester, CO3 8PH

T:Stuart Harris 01206 213289

E: stuart.harris@nrgriverside.com

Manchester

NRG Riverside, Unit 1 Kestrel Road, Trafford Park, Manchester M17 1SF

T: Kev Latimer 0161 697 3300

E: kevin.latimer@nrgriverside.com

Pendle

NRG Riverside, C/o Borough of Pendle - Operational Services, Fleet Street, Pendle, BB9 7YQ

T: Max Dawson 01695 551789

B: max.dawson@nrgriverside.com

Waltham

NRG Riverside, C/o Waltham Forest Council, Argall Ave, Waltham Forest, E10 7AS

T: Danny Stephens 07551 155081

E: danny.stephens@nrgriverside.com